Home /



AREPAS are made with white maize, Canola oil and Salt.

Yes, AREPAS are made with maize a gluten-free grain. It is used to make corn flour, corn starch, grits, hominy, and polenta, all of which are gluten-free. Maize does not contain the protein harmful to those who have celiac disease.

Yes, does not contain any dairy product such butter, and milk and neither eggs.

Yes, AREPAS doesn't contain any product derived from animals.

Yes, AREPAS should be refrigerated and best when consumed within 10 to 15 days. Or if you prefer, AREPAS can be frozen upon arrival so that you can enjoy them one at a time.

Tip: you don't need to defrost